Our Team


Sl# Name Designation Email Mobile
1 Rahul Singh, IAS Managing Director mdbeltron@bihar.gov.in
2 S.I. Faisal , IRS General Manager msfaisalirs@gmail.com 9430014478
3 H.S.Dwivedi,ITS(Rtd.) Manager (P.I) h.s.dwivedigm@gmail.com 9431000018
4 Sujeet Kumar Manager (PMU) sujeet.kumar@bihar.gov.in 9031990099
5 Jitendra Tripathi Manager (PMU) jitendra.tripathi@bihar.gov.in 8809620090
6 Sanjivani Manager(PMU) sanjivani@bihar.gov.in 9955850022
7 Vinay Kumar Manager (PMU) kumar.vinay@bihar.gov.in 8409900836
8 P.C.Choudhary Asst. Manager (Legal Matters) pccbsedc@gmail.com 9473197803
9 Sudhir Kumar,CS Company Secretary csbeltron@bihar.gov.in 8084241511
10 Vijay Kumar Sinha Asst. Manager vijay_kumar@beltron.in 0947319780
11 Sunil Kumar Asst. Manager(Civil)
12 Kiran Sinha Asst. Manager kiransinha62@gmail.com
13 Rajeev Ranjan Asst. Manager (RTI) 9473197806
14 Vijoy Kumar Asst. Manager(Manpower) vijoy_kumar@beltron.in 9473197805
15 A.R.Mallik Asst. Manager(Procurement) raheem.mallick@gmail.com 9473197811
16 D.K.Sinha Asst. Manager (Account) dks.beltron@gmail.com 9473197809